Obituaries/Services

 
Obituary Viewings Services
Jose D. Del Rosario

Tuesday, 5/23/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday, 5/24/17
at 10:30 AM

Joseph Anthony Tartaglia

Monday, 5/22
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Tuesday, 5/23
at 11:00 AM

Dorothea M. Ferrara

Sunday, 5/21/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, 5/22/17
at 11:15 AM

Emery C. Taylor

Wednesday, May 24th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, May 25th
11:00 AM at Rosehill Crematory

Arturo M. Semic

Thursday, May 18th and Friday, May 19th
5:00-9:00 PM

Saturday, May 20th
11:00 AM

Miguel Angel Chevere

Thursday, May 18th
5:00-9:00 PM

Friday, May 19th
11:00 AM

Carol A. Wright (nee Melito)

Wednesday, May 17th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17th
8:00 PM

Catherine “Kay” Tulli (nee Napoli)

Tuesday, 5/16/17
7:00-9:00 PM
Wednesday, 5/17/17
2:00-4 :00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, 5/18/17
at 10:30 AM

Rudolf Wohlfarth

Sunday, May 21st
4:00-9:00 PM

Monday, May 22nd
11:00 AM

Olga Zawada

Monday & Tuesday
May 15th & May 16th
2:00-4;00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday
May 17th
10:00 AM

Albert Brunone

Monday, May 15th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 16th
10:00 AM

Frances M. Plescia

Monday, May 15th
2:00-5:00 & 7:00-10:00 PM

Tuesday, May 16th
10:00 AM

Zarina T. Schiffler

Tuesday & Wednesday
May 16th & May 17th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, May 18th
11:00 AM

Theresa A. Clark

Monday & Tuesday
May 15th and 16th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17th
9:30 AM

Gary R. Simonson

Friday, 5/12/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Saturday, 5/13/17
at 11:00 AM

Beverly A. Kane (nee Curry)

Saturday, May 13th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, May 15th
9:30 AM

Janice Blanchard (nee Jacobson)

Saturday, May 13th
5:00-9:00 PM and
Sunday, May 14th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:30 PM

Monday, May 15th
10:30 AM

Donna Marie O’Keefe (nee Trezza)

Friday, May 12th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Saturday, May 13th
10:00 AM

Sheila M. Ahern

Saturday, 5/13/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, 5/15/17
at 10:30 AM

Hilda Acosta (nee Santana)

Thursday, May 11th
5:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, May 11th
8:00 PM

Gwendolyn M. Richardson

Tuesday, 5/9/17 6:00-9:00 PM
Wednesday, 5/10/17 9:00-10:00 AM

Tuesday, 5/9/17 at 7:30 PM

Thomas Breen

Thursday, May 4, 2017
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Friday, May 5, 2017
at 11:00 AM

Raffaelea “Dolly” Motchan

Tuesday, 5/2/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM
Wednesday, 5/3/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, 5/4/17 at 10:00 AM

Charles D. Hennessy

Wednesday, May 3rd
7:00-10:00 PM and
Thursday, May 4th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-10:00 PM

Friday, May 5th
10:00 AM

Richard C. Chmielewski

Sunday, April 30th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, May 1st
11:30 AM

Elizabeth Santacroce

Saturday, May 6, 2017
at 1:00 PM

Dominic DeLeo

Tuesday, 4/25/17
2:00-4:30 and 7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday, 4/26/17 at 10:00 AM

Steven A. Smith

Memorial Visitation
Friday, April 28th
2:00-5:00 & 7:00-10:00 PM

Memorial Mass
Saturday, April 29th
9:30 AM

Lesley Bommer

Wednesday, April 26
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, April 26
11:00 am

Sophia L. Schuster (nee Jason)

Sunday, April 23rd
2:00-5:00 PM

Monday, April 24th
11:00 AM

Mary Jo Pannasch

Saturday, April 22nd
7:00-9:00 PM and
Sunday, April 23rd
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, April 24th
9:30 AM

Rita Forlenza

Thursday, April 20, 2017
7:00-9:00 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:30 AM

Wilson Chalco

Friday, April 21st
2:00-4:00 & 6:00-9:00 PM

Friday, April 21st
7:30 PM

Vincent S. Salamone

Thursday, April 20th
2-4 & 7-9 PM

Friday, April 21st
10:00 AM

Anastasia Cruz

Wednesday, April 19th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, April 20th
11:00 AM

Mary Bianco (nee Fumando)

Wednesday, April 19th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, April 20th
11:15am

Sonia A. Cox

Thursday, April 20th
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Graveside Service
Thursday, April 20th at 12:45 PM

Josephine DeLuca

Tuesday, April 18
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00pm

Wednesday, April 19 at 11:00 AM

Felice “Phil” DeFrancesco

Monday, April 17
2:00-5:00 and 7:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, April 18
12:00pm

Catherine Bracco

Saturday, 4/15/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM
Sunday, 4/16/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, 4/17/17 at 10:00 AM

Raymond F. Bednar

No Viewing

Monday, April 17th
11:30 AM

Jose A. Vieira

Thursday, April 13, 2017
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Friday, April 14th at 10:00 AM

Michael Izzo, Sr.

Sunday, April 9, 2017
2:00-5:00 & 7:00-10:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
2:00-5:00 & 7:00-10:00 PM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 10:45 AM

Mary Russo

Sunday, April 9, 2017
2:00-4:00 - 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, 4/10/17 at 10:00 AM

Carmela M. Baccale (nee Bertrani)

Sunday, April 9th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, April 10th
10:45 AM

Helen M. Del Zoppo

Tuesday, April 4th
7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 5th
11:00 AM

Lucille Marino (nee Sirsick)

Thursday, April 6th
8:00-11:00 AM

Thursday, April 6th
11:30 AM

Lucille Sansevero

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 9:30 AM

Dominick Anthony Gangidino

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
2:00-4:00 and 7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
at 11:00 AM

Lucy Nieves

Monday, April 3, 2017 and
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
4:00 - 10:00 PM

Theresa Ann DuChemin

Saturday, April 8, 2017
2:00 to 6:00 PM

Saturday, April 8, 2017
3:30 PM

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera