Obituaries/Services

 
Obituary Viewings Services
Thomas A. “Gooch” Gucciardo

Saturday, June 24th
4:00-8:00 PM and
Sunday, June 25th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, June 26th
10:00 AM

Laura Melishen

Monday, June 26th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-10:00 PM

Monday, June 26th
8:00 PM

Jeanette LaPlaca (nee Polizzi)

Thursday, June 22nd
2:00-4:00 & 6:00-8:00 PM

Friday, June 23rd
10:30 AM

Anthony DiBenedetto

Wednesday, 6/21/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, 6/22/17
at 10:00 AM

Pushpam Srinivasan

Saturday, June 17th
5:00-9:00 PM

Saturday, June 17th
7:00 PM at Matthew Funeral Home
and Monday, June 19th
10:30 AM at Rosehill Crematory

Peter Rappa

Graveside Service
June 17th, 11:30 AM

Mary Patricia Narducci (neeFrisoli)

Monday, June 19th
5:00-9:00 PM

Tuesday, June 20th
11:00 AM

Frances Maroncelli

Saturday and Sunday
June 17th and June 18th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, June 19th
10:00 AM

Helen Greenwood (nee Szczepanski)

Friday, June 16th
8:30 - 10:45 AM

Friday, June 16th
11:30 AM

Thomas E. Murray

Sunday, June 18th
7:00-9:00 PM
and
Monday, June 19th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Tuesday, June 20th
at 11:00 AM

Clifford Gordon Salvesen

Saturday, June 17, 2017
at 11:00 AM

Thomas J. Dulski

Wednesday, 6/14/17
5:00 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, 6/15/17
at 10:30 AM

Giuseppe Gadaleta

Sunday, June 11th
4:00 - 9:00 PM

Monday, June 12th
10:30 AM

Vincent A. Morano

Sunday, June 11th
2:00-5:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, June 12th
10:30 AM

Hong Soo Kim

Wednesday, June 7th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, June 8th
11:00 AM

Theresa Montana

Monday, 6/5/17
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Monday, 6/5/17
at 10:30 AM

William J. “Bill” Sullivan

Friday, June 2nd
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Saturday, June 3rd
10:00 AM

Marina Londis

Friday, June 2nd
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Saturday, June 3rd
11:30 AM

Ricardo Farin Napalit

Saturday, 6/3/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM
Sunday, 6/4/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, 6/5/17
at 10:00 AM

Nettie Hollywood (nee Klein)

Graveside Service
Friday, June 2nd 10:00 AM

Ella Nora Bulla (nee Rumsey)

Sunday, June 4th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, June 5th
10:00 AM

Josephine M. Latiz (nee Giordano)

Thursday, 06/01/2017
2:00 - 9:00 PM

Friday, 06/02/2017
11:00 AM

Esther M. Kirschner-Kessler

Monday, May 29th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-10:00 PM

Tuesday, May 30th
10:00 AM

Giovannina “Joy” Fallon

Tuesday, May 30th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday, May 31st
10:00 AM

Nancy Basile

Monday, May 29th
4:00-8:00 PM

Tuesday, May 30th
10:15 AM

Mike Gray Marbles

Saturday, May 27th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Saturday, May 27th
2:30 PM

Jose D. Del Rosario

Tuesday, 5/23/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday, 5/24/17
at 10:30 AM

Joseph Anthony Tartaglia

Monday, 5/22
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Tuesday, 5/23
at 11:00 AM

Dorothea M. Ferrara

Sunday, 5/21/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, 5/22/17
at 11:15 AM

Emery C. Taylor

Wednesday, May 24th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, May 25th
11:00 AM at Rosehill Crematory

Arturo M. Semic

Thursday, May 18th and Friday, May 19th
5:00-9:00 PM

Saturday, May 20th
11:00 AM

Carol A. Wright (nee Melito)

Wednesday, May 17th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17th
8:00 PM

Catherine “Kay” Tulli (nee Napoli)

Tuesday, 5/16/17
7:00-9:00 PM
Wednesday, 5/17/17
2:00-4 :00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, 5/18/17
at 10:30 AM

Olga Zawada

Monday & Tuesday
May 15th & May 16th
2:00-4;00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday
May 17th
10:00 AM

Frances M. Plescia

Monday, May 15th
2:00-5:00 & 7:00-10:00 PM

Tuesday, May 16th
10:00 AM

Zarina T. Schiffler

Tuesday & Wednesday
May 16th & May 17th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, May 18th
11:00 AM

Albert Brunone

Monday, May 15th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 16th
10:00 AM

Gary R. Simonson

Friday, 5/12/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Saturday, 5/13/17
at 11:00 AM

Beverly A. Kane (nee Curry)

Saturday, May 13th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, May 15th
9:30 AM

Janice Blanchard (nee Jacobson)

Saturday, May 13th
5:00-9:00 PM and
Sunday, May 14th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:30 PM

Monday, May 15th
10:30 AM

Donna Marie O’Keefe (nee Trezza)

Friday, May 12th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Saturday, May 13th
10:00 AM

Hilda Acosta (nee Santana)

Thursday, May 11th
5:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, May 11th
8:00 PM

Gwendolyn M. Richardson

Tuesday, 5/9/17 6:00-9:00 PM
Wednesday, 5/10/17 9:00-10:00 AM

Tuesday, 5/9/17 at 7:30 PM

Sheila M. Ahern

Saturday, 5/13/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, 5/15/17
at 10:30 AM

Thomas Breen

Thursday, May 4, 2017
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Friday, May 5, 2017
at 11:00 AM

Raffaelea “Dolly” Motchan

Tuesday, 5/2/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM
Wednesday, 5/3/17
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, 5/4/17 at 10:00 AM

Charles D. Hennessy

Wednesday, May 3rd
7:00-10:00 PM and
Thursday, May 4th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-10:00 PM

Friday, May 5th
10:00 AM

Miguel Angel Chevere

Thursday, May 18th
5:00-9:00 PM

Friday, May 19th
11:00 AM

Rudolf Wohlfarth

Sunday, May 21st
4:00-9:00 PM

Monday, May 22nd
11:00 AM

Theresa A. Clark

Monday & Tuesday
May 15th and 16th
2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17th
9:30 AM

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera